HBE Recommended Bit Fitters

Here is a list of our associated Bit Fitters

 

VICTORIA

Sallyann Robinson Equine Dentist (Mornington & wider VIC)

Contact: sallyann-equinedentist@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/robinsonequinedental

 

Leah Simmons (Yarra Valley/Warrandyte areas)

Contact: leahkpage123@gmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ByrleaParkEquestrian

 

Courtney Fraser (Yarra Valley / Mount Dandenongs areas)

Contact: cfraser2@hotmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/CourtneyFraserPerfomanceHorses

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

Robyn Targa (South Coast)

Contact: targas@bigpond.net.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/bitfittingsouthcoast

 

QUEENSLAND

 

Anna Minogue - The Bit Fitter

Contact: anna@thebitfitter.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/thebitfitter

 

Melissa Denton - Enhanced Equine Performance (Gold Coast - Northern NSW)

Contact: melissa.denton@yahoo.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/enhancedequineperformance

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Suzin Wells (Greater WA)

Contact: suzin@firstbitequine.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/firstbitequine

 

Tegan Lush (Serpentine areas)

Contact: tegan@orangeandblack.com.au

Facebook: www.facebook.com/lusheventing

 

Rachael Brown (Halls Head areas)

Contact: hello@rachael-brown.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/RachaelBrownEquine

 

NEW ZEALAND

Elise Power - Elise Power Eventing (Auckland)

Contact: elise.power42b@gmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/powereventingnz

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods